Yatton Moor Team Ministry

Scheduled Parish Services

Sundays Only     Sort By Church/Location
July 2017
 
  Sunday, 23rd July : The Sixth Sunday After Trinity
 08:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 08:30 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Holy Communion
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton Parish Communion
  (Final service Mark Hackeson)
 10:00 St Barnabas, Claverham Cafe Celebration
 11:00 St John's, Kenn Family Service
 18:00 St Mary's, Yatton Ecumenical Evening Service
  Wednesday, 26th July
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 11:00 St Barnabas, Claverham Holy Communion
  Sunday, 30th July : The Seventh Sunday After Trinity
 11:00 Yew Tree Farm, Kingston Seymour Team Lammas-tide Service
  followed by Barbeque lunch - charge to cover costs only

August 2017
 
  Wednesday, 2nd August
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 11:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Holy Communion
  Thursday, 3rd August
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion
  Sunday, 6th August : Transfiguration Of Our Lord
 08:30 St John's, Kenn Holy Communion
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Holy Communion
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton Parish Communion
 11:00 St Barnabas, Claverham Holy Communion
 11:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Family Service
 18:00 St Mary's, Yatton Evening Service
  Wednesday, 9th August
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
  Thursday, 10th August
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion
  Sunday, 13th August : The Ninth Sunday After Trinity
 08:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 09:30 St Barnabas, Claverham Holy Communion
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton Parish Communion
 11:00 St John's, Kenn Holy Communion
 18:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Evensong
  Wednesday, 16th August
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 11:00 St John's, Kenn Holy Communion
  Thursday, 17th August
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion
  Sunday, 20th August : The Tenth Sunday After Trinity
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Holy Communion
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton Parish Communion
 11:00 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Holy Communion
 18:00 St John's, Kenn Evensong
  Wednesday, 23rd August
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 11:00 St Barnabas, Claverham Holy Communion
  Thursday, 24th August
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve NO Service
  Sunday, 27th August : The Eleventh Sunday After Trinity
 08:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
 08:30 All Saints', Kingston Seymour Holy Communion
 09:30 St Mary's, Yatton Parish Communion
 10:00 St Barnabas, Claverham Café Celebration
 11:00 St John's, Kenn Family Service
 18:30 Yatton Methodist Church Ecumenical Evening Service
  Wednesday, 30th August
 10:00 St Mary's, Yatton Holy Communion
  Thursday, 31st August
 09:30 Holy Trinity, Cleeve Prayers for Healing & Wholeness + Holy Communion